At the moment our dictionaries do not provide a backup function. Your data is stored on the device only. When transferring a license to another device your favourites, recent words and folders will not be transferred.
You can manually transfer the favourites from your first device to the next.
Our team is discussing a way for you to be able to back your favourites up.