Top ribbon in Slides Windows
 |
Save - Saves any changes made to the presentation.
|
 |
Undo - Reverts the most recent change made.
|
 |
Redo - Reapplies the most recent undone change.
|
 |
Create new file - Creates a new blank spreadsheet.
|
 |
Print - Prints the spreadsheet using a networked printer.
|
 |
Share - Allows you to share the currently opened presentation.
|
 |
Start Slideshow - Initiates a slideshow.
|
 |
Full Screen - Toggles full-screen mode.
|
 |
Minimize - Minimizes the Slides Editor to the taskbar.
|
 |
Maximize - Maximizes the Slides Editor to take up the entire screen.
|
 |
Close - Closes the currently open Slides Editor window. Unsaved presentations will be prompted with a Save dialog. |